课程

8 节课程、8 项测验、1 场考试
Wwise 2017.2

我们的 8 节课程涵盖获取 Wwise-201 认证所需的全部知识。另外,还提供 8 项测验,方便您在参加考试前检验学习成果。虽然这些测验可以选做或不做,但建议您最好全部完成,以便为考试做好充分准备。

1

请先完成所有测验,然后再参加考试;其中有 50% 的题目出自测验!

2

请务必认真学习所有课程。视频和测验并未囊括所有考试内容。

3

正确率至少要达到 90% 才算通过考试。

开始学习课程

安装 Wwise

设置系统并为本项认证做好准备!按照说明安装 Wwise 以及本课程所要使用的其他工具、素材和文件。

开始上手

第 1 课:重新排列——用序列方法来实现多样化

了解如何在整合到 Wwise 中之前合理准备音乐,使其充分发挥自身作用。调整 Interactive Music 布局和 Master Music Hierarchy,以便 Wwise 实时改变音乐素材编排。

开始学习第 1 课

第 2 课: 重新配器——使用层叠方法

添加 Sub-Track,以便 Wwise 在不同版本的音乐旋律或乐器之间自动切换。接着,探索如何在时间线中编辑片段,并应用音量淡变和滤波器曲线,以此来实现多样变化。

开始学习第 2 课

第 3 课:创建组合方法的播放列表

结合运用第 1 课和第 2 课中学到的方法,来制作千变万化的配乐。在此过程中,学习利用各种方式导入和配置音乐素材,以此来加快工作流程。

开始学习第 3 课

第 4 课:使用 MIDI

学习如何结合 MIDI 录音使用 Wwise 内置合成器 Synth One。同时,了解如何在 Wwise 工程内创建采样乐器。

开始学习第 4 课

第 5 课:创造互动

学习利用游戏条件来驱动配乐。了解如何综合运用传统的 State 和 Switch 功能以及 Stinger 和 Switch Sub-Track 等特定音乐功能,以此来打造真正的互动配乐。

开始学习第 5 课

第 6 课:实现过渡 第一部分

熟悉 Wwise 过渡系统,学习如何在不同的音乐提示点之间变换游戏音乐。使用 Music Switch Container 和过渡规则系统,确保为当前游戏模式匹配合适的音乐。

开始学习第 6 课

第 7 课:过渡 第二部分

简单了解 Wwise 过渡系统,然后进一步探索如何在音乐提示点之间实现平滑过渡。使用自定义过渡乐段和游戏同步器,实现音乐提示点之间的平滑过渡。

开始学习第 7 课

第 8 课: 混音

使用 Wwise 中的混音功能,对 Cube 演示游戏配乐进行最后的润色。添加混响、声像摆位和音量控制策略,实现游戏音效和配乐之间的完美融合。

开始学习第 8 课
下载课程PDF

更多资源

Lessons

8 lessons, 8 quizzes, 1 exam
Wwise 2017.2

Our 8 lessons cover all you need to get your Wwise-201 certification. We're also providing you with 8 quizzes to test your knowledge prior to taking the exam. Although these quizzes are optional, we highly recommend that you complete them so that you are well prepared.

1

Complete all the quizzes before you take the exam; 50% of the exam questions come from the quizzes!

2

Make sure you go through all the lessons. The videos and quizzes alone do not cover all you need to pass the exam.

3

To pass the exam, you will need a 90% or above mark.

Start lessons

Installation of Wwise

Get your system ready for this certification! Follow the guidelines to install Wwise, and any other tools, assets and files you’ll be using throughout this course.

Get Started

Lesson 1: Re-sequencing – Creating Variation Using a Sequential Approach

Learn how a little music can go a long way if it’s properly prepared before bringing it into Wwise. You’ll work with the Interactive Music Layout and the Master Music Hierarchy so that Wwise can rearrange your musical assets on the fly.

Start lesson 1

Lesson 2: Re-orchestration – Using a Layered Approach

Incorporate Sub-Tracks so that Wwise can automatically change between variations of musical lines or instrumentation. Along the way, you’ll also discover how to edit clips in the timeline and how to incorporate volume fades and filter curves for more variety.

Start lesson 2

Lesson 3: Creating Mixed Method Playlists

Fuse the ideas learned in Lesson 1 and Lesson 2 to create maximum variety within a musical score. As you work, you’ll discover ways to speed up your workflow when importing and configuring music assets.

Start lesson 3

Lesson 4: Working with MIDI

Learn how to use MIDI recordings in cooperation with Wwise’s built-in synthesizer, Synth One. In addition, you’ll see how you can create your own sample-based instrument within a Wwise project.

Start lesson 4

Lesson 5: Creating Interaction

Let the conditions of the game drive the musical score. See how conventional States and Switches can work with music specific features like Stingers and Switching Sub-Tracks to create a truly interactive musical score.

Start lesson 5

Lesson 6: Implementing Transitions Part I

Familiarize yourself with the Wwise transition system in order to move your game’s music between differing musical cues. Using the Music Switch Container and transition rule system, you’ll ensure the right music fits the current mode of gameplay.

Start lesson 6

Lesson 7: Transitions Part II

Take an advanced look at the Wwise transition system and further explore ideas about smoothing transitions between music cues. You’ll use custom transition segments along with more complex use of game syncs to achieve smooth transitions between musical cues.

Start lesson 7

Lesson 8: Mixing

Use the mixing features within Wwise to put the final touches on your implementation of the music for the demo game, Cube. You’ll add reverberation, panning and volume control strategies to create just the right blend between a game’s sound effects and musical score.

Start lesson 8
Download Course PDF

Additional resources