Table des matières

Reset Factory Layouts

The Reset Factory Layouts dialog box allows you to return one or more factory layouts to their default configurations. Be aware, however, that there is currently no way to save an edited layout, so when you restore a factory layout, you will lose the changes you made to the layout.

Interface Element

Description

(Layout List)

The list of factory layouts available in Wwise.

Select the factory layouts that you want to restore to their default configuration.

There is currently no way to save an edited layout, so when you restore a factory layout, you will lose the changes you made to the layout.

Selects all factory layouts in the list.

Clears all factory layouts that were selected in the list.

 

Restores the selected factory layouts to their default configuration and closes the Reset Default Layouts dialog box.

Closes the Reset Default Layouts dialog box without restoring any of the factory layouts to their default configuration.