学习最受推崇的互动音频软件Wwise,释放您作为音频程序员或声音设计师的潜力。获得在线认证非常简单,我们的免费课件在设计中考虑到了您的学习需求。

Wwise-101 认证:Wwise 基础知识

Wwise-101 认证涵盖了 Wwise 入门所需要学习的所有必要知识。获得 Wwise-101 认证后,您将得到作为内容提供商入选 Creators Directory 的机会,在这里可以列出您的服务项目,这里将是开发者和内容提供商搜索发现互动音频人才的地方!

Wwise 认证计划是我们与录音艺术与科学学院(CRAS)合作设立的。

认证的内容

取得认证 观看相关视频

Wwise-201 认证:互动音乐

Wwise-201 认证涵盖了互动音乐方面您所需要学习的所有 Wwise 知识。我们建议您先参加 Wwise-101 认证,然后再参加 Wwise-201 认证。

Wwise 认证计划是我们与录音艺术与科学学院(CRAS)合作设立的。

认证的内容

取得认证 观看相关视频

Wwise-251 认证:性能优化 & 移动平台考量

Wwise-251 认证包括使用 Wwise 的一系列性能优化技巧。学习针对任何平台(不论是移动、桌面,还是主机)进行性能优化的同时,您可以利用 Wwise Adventure Game(WAG)课程材料并进行练习。我们建议您先参加 Wwise-101 认证,然后再参加 Wwise-251 认证。

认证的内容

取得认证 观看相关视频

WWISE-301 认证:Unity 集成

Wwise-301 认证涵盖[2] 使用Wwise Unity Integration 所需的各项必要知识。借助《Wwise Adventure Game》,您可以对实现好了的工程进行深入探索,并通过拆解和重建来动手练习。

发布在即!

Unleash your potential as an audio programmer or sound designer by learning the most reputable interactive audio software, Wwise. Getting certified online has never been easier with our free course material designed with your learning needs in mind.

Wwise-101 Certification: Wwise Fundamentals

The Wwise-101 Certification covers all the essentials you need to learn to get started with Wwise. Becoming Wwise-101 Certified grants you the opportunity of getting listed on the Creators Directory as a Content Provider, where you’ll be able to list your services where developers and content providers source interactive audio talent!

The Wwise certification program was developed in collaboration with CRAS, the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences.

Contents of the certification

Get certified Watch related videos

Wwise-201 Certification: Interactive Music

The Wwise-201 Certification covers all the essentials you need to learn about Wwise for interactive music. We recommend that you take the Wwise-101 Certification prior to taking the Wwise-201 Certification.

The Wwise certification program was developed in collaboration with CRAS, the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences.

Contents of the certification

Get certified Watch related videos

Wwise-251 Certification: Performance Optimization & Mobile Considerations

The Wwise-251 Certification covers a series of performance optimization techniques using Wwise. You will be able to apply course material and practice with the Wwise Adventure Game (WAG) while you learn to optimize performance for any platform, be it mobile, desktop, or console. We recommend that you take the Wwise-101 Certification prior to taking the Wwise-251 Certification.

Contents of the certification

Get certified