学习最受推崇的互动音频软件Wwise,释放您作为音频程序员或声音设计师的潜力。Audiokinetic已和超过100家学校合作,以此保证Wwise教学既方便易得又充满趣味,为学生前程似锦的互动音频职业生涯起一个好头。

认证学校在Audiokinetic注册,可以进行Wwise教学,并且遵循Audiokinetic提供的Wwise认证学习材料。学习Wwise,同时建立您未来的互动音频同行人脉!

找到授权学校

认证学校在Audiokinetic注册,可以进行Wwise教学,这些学校的课程是由Wwise认证讲师进行。Wwise认证讲师完成了高级Audiokinetic教学项目,并且已展示出有能力按照我们的高标准来教授Wwise认证课程材料。在认证学校完成了Wwise-101认证项目的学生将被授予Wwise-110认证,作为他们完成该认证教育项目的证明。

找到认证学校

Unleash your potential as an audio programmer or sound designer by learning the most reputable interactive audio software, Wwise. Audiokinetic has partnered with more than 100 schools to ensure that learning Wwise is accessible, enjoyable and a rewarding head start towards a prosperous interactive audio career.

Licensed Schools are registered with Audiokinetic to teach Wwise, and follow Wwise Certification learning material provided by Audiokinetic. Learn Wwise while building your network of future interactive audio peers!

Find a licensed school

Certified Schools are registered with Audiokinetic to teach Wwise, and their programs are conducted by Certified Wwise Instructors. Certified Wwise Instructors have completed an advanced Audiokinetic teaching program and have demonstrated their ability to teach the Wwise certification course material in accordance with our high standards. Students who have completed the Wwise-101 Certification program at a Certified School will therefore be granted the Wwise-110 Certification instead, in recognition of their certified education program.

Find a certified school