Table of Contents

Restoring the Factory Layouts to Their Default Configuration

After editing a layout, you may decide that you want to return to the default layout configuration. Wwise allows you to restore the default layouts at any time. Be aware, however, that there is currently no way to save an edited layout. So, when you restore a factory layout you will lose any changes you made to it.

To restore the factory layouts to their default configuration:

  1. From the menu bar, click Layouts > Reset Factory Layouts.

    The Reset Factory Layouts dialog box opens.

  2. Select the layouts that you want to restore to their default configuration.

  3. Click OK.

    The selected factory layouts are restored to their default configurations.