Table of Contents

Deleting a Switch Group/Switch

You may need to delete a Switch or a Switch Group that you no longer need. Keep in mind that deleting a Switch Group also deletes all the Switches in that Switch Group.

[Note] Note

Deleted Switches will no longer be available to the Presets and objects that were using them.

To delete a Switch or Switch Group:

  1. In the Project Explorer, switch to the Game Syncs tab.

  2. From the Switch Group list, right-click the Switch Group or Switch that you want to delete, and select Delete Selection.

    The selected Switch or Switch Group is deleted.

[Tip] Tip

If you delete a Switch or Switch Group by mistake, you can undo the delete by pressing Ctrl+Z, or by clicking Edit > Undo.