Table of Contents
You may need to delete a State Group or state that you no longer need. When you delete a State Group, all states within that State Group will also be deleted. Keep in mind that if you delete a State Group, it will be removed from all Dialogue Events that use it.
To delete a State Group:
In the Project Explorer, switch to the Game Syncs tab.
In the State Groups section, right-click the State Group or State that you want to delete and select Delete Selection.
The selected State Group or state is deleted.
You can also select the State Group or state and press the Delete key.