目录

欢迎使用 Wwise 2018.1.1

欢迎使用 Wwise® 版本 2018.1.1。它是 Audiokinetic 推出的中间件解决方案,可以帮助您为电子游戏创建高品质音频和振动内容。通过紧密集成高级Wwise 设计工具、强大的声音引擎和用于控制它们的全面的 SDK,Wwise 可以提高您的工作效率,提升您的创意作品品质。

Wwise 是专门为了满足游戏开发管线的特定需求而设计,是面向设计师、作曲家和程序员的独特解决方案。 通过让您在开发游戏画面的同时开发游戏音频、音乐和振动,Wwise 可以在游戏开发的各个阶段为复杂音频和振动的设计和制作提供便利。

如何使用 Wwise 帮助文档

Wwise 帮助文档是一个上下文相关帮助系统,包含描述 Wwise 中各个视图、字段和选项的参考主题。在参考帮助主题中,还可以找到基于任务的信息的链接,通常由用户指南中的一系列相关程序组成。您还可以在 Wwise 中按照这些详细操作步骤来完成大多数任务。

要了解有关文档结构组织的详细信息,请参阅Wwise 帮助文档页面。

前期准备

在使用 Wwise 前,您可以阅读《Wwise 基础知识》文档,以更好地理解 Wwise 的主要概念和工作流程。在仔细阅读《Wwise 基础知识》文档后,便可以开始阅读帮助文档每一部分中的各章内容。这些章节提供有关使用 Wwise 的概念和程序信息、示例以及技巧和经验总结。

使用其它 Wwise 文档和支持

Wwise 帮助只是您可以使用的整套材料和资源的一部分。请查阅Wwise 路线图指南了解有关其它指南和资源的信息。

Welcome to Wwise 2016.2.1

Welcome to Wwise 2016.2.1

Welcome to Wwise 2016.2.1

Welcome to Wwise® version 2016.2.1, the middleware solution from Audiokinetic that gives you the power to create great audio and motion for video games. Through the tight integration of an advanced authoring application, a robust sound engine, and a thorough SDK to control them both, Wwise can increase your productivity and enhance your creative output.

Built to address the specific needs of the game development pipeline, Wwise is a unique solution for designers, composers, and programmers. By allowing you to develop game audio, music, and motion concurrently with game visuals, Wwise facilitates the design and authoring of sophisticated audio and motion during every phase of game development.

How to Use the Wwise Help

Wwise Help is a context-sensitive help system that contains reference topics describing each view, field, and option in Wwise. Within reference help topics, you will also find links to task-based information, generally consisting of a series of related procedures, which constitutes the User's Guide. You can follow these step-by-step procedures to accomplish most of the tasks in Wwise.

To learn more about its organization, see the Wwise Help page.

Before you Begin

Before working with Wwise, you may want to read the Wwise Fundamentals document to gain a better understanding of the key concepts and workflow of Wwise. After reviewing the Wwise Fundamentals document, you can then start reading the individual chapters in each part of the Help. These chapters provide conceptual and procedural information, examples, and tips and best practices for using Wwise.

Using Other Wwise Documents and Support

The Wwise Help is only one component in our comprehensive set of materials and resources that are available for you. Consult the Guide to the Wwise Roadmap for information about these other guides and resources.