目录

Wwise 帮助文档

Wwise 帮助是上下文相关帮助系统,包含说明 Wwise 中各个视图、字段和选项的参考主题以及基于任务的信息。文档分为多个部分,可为您提供有关 Wwise 的全面且易于查找的信息。

  • 第 I 部分 “从何处入手?” —— 包括 Wwise 文档集的概述、Wwise 中许多概念的介绍和帮您快速上手 Wwise 的新手入门信息,以及一些有助于组织工作并高效使用 Wwise 的信息。

  • 第 II 部分 “设置工程” —— 介绍如何设置工程(单人或多人工作组环境下)、如何为您的工程定义或调节平台、如何处理工程中的素材以及如何建立 Wwise 素材的层级结构并充分加以利用,包括概念和操作步骤信息。

  • 第 III 部分 “使用声音和振动来提升游戏体验 —— 介绍如何使用各种属性和行为、效果器、振动、空间定位设置和播放优先级来增强丰富多彩、身临其境的游戏环境, 包括概念和操作步骤信息。

  • 第 IV 部分 “与游戏互动” —— 介绍如何使用事件、动态序列以及 Wwise 游戏同步器驱动游戏中的声音, 包括概念和操作步骤信息。

  • 第 V 部分 “创建互动音乐” —— 包括 Wwise 中互动音乐概念的概述和介绍,以及介绍如何为游戏创建互动音乐,含大量操作步骤信息。

  • 第 VI 部分 “完善工程” —— 包括有关如何创建最终混音、故障排查和模拟工程的不同方面并为游戏生成 SoundBank 和文件包的信息。

  • 第 VII 部分 “使用 Wwise” —— 说明特定 Wwise 视图的功能,以帮助您上手使用软件。

  • Wwise 参考文档(包含在《 Wwise 用户指南》中) —— 提供有关 Wwise 中所有选项和视图的完整信息,并且可通过上下文帮助进行访问。

  • Wwise 源/效果器插件(不包含在《Wwise 用户指南》中) —— 提供 Wwise 随附源和效果器插件的各个选项的说明。

  • Wwise 工具(不包含在《Wwise 用户指南》中) —— 提供有关 Wwise 随附的各种工具(包括 SoundFrame(声音构架)和 Multi-Channel Creator)的信息。

  • 第 XI 部分 “附录” —— 提供有关 Wwise 下混方式、正则表达式使用和默认键盘快捷方式的补充参考信息。

  • 词汇表 —— 提供按字母排列的 Wwise 和音频相关术语,以及相应定义。

相关主题

Table of Contents

Wwise Help

Wwise Help is a context-sensitive help system that contains both reference topics describing each view, field, and option in Wwise, and task-based information. The documentation is divided into separate parts to provide you with comprehensive and easy-to-find information about Wwise.

  • Part I, “Where to Begin?” - Includes an overview of the Wwise documentation set, an introduction to many of the concepts in Wwise and getting started information to get you up and running with Wwise quickly, and some helpful information on organizing your workspace and working efficiently with Wwise.

  • Part II, “Setting Up Your Projects” - Includes conceptual and procedural information on how to set up a project, either alone or within a Workgroup environment, how to define or adjust platforms for your project, how to deal with the assets in your project, and how to build and get the most out of the Wwise hierarchy of assets.

  • Part III, “Using Sounds and Motion to Enhance Gameplay - Includes conceptual and procedural information on how to enhance the rich and immersive game environments using a variety of properties and behaviors, effects, motion, positioning settings, and playback priority.

  • Part IV, “Interacting with the Game” - Includes conceptual and procedural information on how to use events, dynamic sequences, and Wwise game syncs to drive the sounds in your game.

  • Part V, “Creating Interactive Music” - Includes an overview and introduction to the Interactive Music concepts in Wwise, along with extensive procedural information on how to create interactive music for your game.

  • Part VI, “Finishing Your Project” - Includes information on how to create the final mix, troubleshoot and simulate different aspects of your project, and generate the SoundBanks and file packages for your game.

  • Part VII, “Working with Wwise” - Describes the functionality of specific Wwise views to help you get up and running quickly with the software.

  • Wwise Reference (Not included in the Wwise User's Guide) - Provides complete information about all the options and views in Wwise, and is accessible through the contextual help.

  • Wwise Source/Effect Plug-ins (Not included in the Wwise User's Guide) - Provides descriptions of each option for the source and effect plug-ins that ship with Wwise.

  • Wwise Tools (Not included in the Wwise User's Guide) - Provides information about various tools that ship with Wwise, including SoundFrame and the Multi-Channel Creator.

  • Part XI, “Appendix” - Provides supplementary reference information on Wwise downmix behavior, regular expression use, and default keyboard shortcuts.

  • Glossary - Provides an alphabetical list of Wwise and audio-related terms with corresponding definitions.