入门级

支持所有平台,可使用多达 500 个声音素材。为小预算制作提供完整的 Wwise 体验。非商用项目或者用于教学科研的项目,请点击 这里

免费

开始吧

专业级

入门级方案的所有内容,外加无限声音素材和可选付费内容,如插件和直接技术支持。

最低 $900 美元

开始免费评估

白金级

专业级方案的全部内容,外加我们世界级音频工程团队的直接支持。

最低 $21,600 美元

开始免费评估

企业级

同时运作多个大型项目?我们能为您量身定制解决方案。

联系我们

联系我们
请查看完整价格表
请查看完整价格表

所有价格以美国货币计算,且不含税。

在此价格表中,以下项目不作为游戏来考虑:汽车、广告,赌博、电影制作、线下实体场馆娱乐(街机厅、博物馆、主题公园及其它)、机器人和嵌入式技术,模拟(技术、科技、军事、培训、建筑、其它)。

目标平台

随处部署。移动端,桌面,主机和 AR/VR。

了解更多详情

数以千计的顾客,个个满意,包括

常见问题

免费试用版有哪些功能限制?

免费试用版本可以被用于您的非商业用途项目,并且该版本的Wwise SoundBanks中仅限使用最多200个媒体素材。如果您需要更多媒体素材,您也可以申请免费且不受限制的非商用授权。若要如此做,请在这里注册您的项目。请注意,如果您决定将项目投入商业化应用并需要使用超过200个媒体素材,则必须购买相应的Wwise商用授权。

怎样才能评估Wwise插件?

Wwise免费试用版本内含所有免费Wwise插件,既可在Wwise 设计工具环境下使用,也可用在SoundBanks中。要开始评估使用付费插件,您必须先在这里注册您的项目。如果您已经创建了项目并且已经审核通过,那么就可以联系Wwise开发者关系团队来取得想要的付费插件的评估授权。

请注意,试用期过后,Wwise SoundBanks中将不再包含付费插件;想继续让SoundBanks包含插件的话,您需要购买有效的插件授权。

我可以在另一个项目上使用我的Wwise产品授权吗?

Wwise项目授权是绑定在特定项目上的,所以它不能用于创建新项目。这样做违反Audiokinetic主授权协议(Audiokinetic Master License Agreement)和最终用户许可协议(EULA)的条款。如果您有新项目需要评估授权,那么请在这里注册您的项目。

我会在当前授权到期前收到通知吗?

是的,在Audiokinetic顾客门户上您的项目账户页面以及Wwise的SoundBanks生成日志里都会有提醒。您还会收到来自Audiokinetic的电子邮件提醒。

如果我的Wwise有限商用授权过期了怎么办?

用户可以通过Audiokinetic顾客门户上的项目账户页面,自行为Wwise有限商用授权延期。 在您的授权即将到期前的30天内,网页上会出现一个按钮,您可以使用它来延长您的有限商用授权。

Audiokinetic提供教育用的Wwise授权吗?

绝对提供的!如果您代表学校,请到 Wwise教学板块并点击最合适您联系我们的选项。如果您是学生,请查看Audiokinetic 音频人名录 下的学校名单并确认您的学校是否已经注册。如果没有注册,那么请鼓励您的老师为学校注册。或者请在这里注册您的项目来获得Wwise非商业授权许可。

查看更多

开始上手

有问题?

联系我们

Starter

Full platform access, with up to 500 sounds. Get the full Wwise experience for small budget productions. For non-commercial projects or academic projects, click here.

Free

Get started

Pro

Everything from the Starter Plan, plus unlimited sounds, and access to premium options such as plug-ins and direct engineering support.

From $750 US

Start free evaluation

Premium

Everything from the Pro Plan, plus direct support from our world-class audio engineering team.

From $18,000 US

Start free evaluation

Enterprise

Working on multiple large projects? We can customize a solution that is right for you.

Contact us

Contact us
See full price chart
See full price chart

All prices are in US currency and exclude taxes. Please note that prices apply to the following regions: North America, South America, Africa, Europe and Australia.

Our prices for Asia are available here.

Under this Price Chart the following will not be considered Games: automotive, advertising, gambling, film production, location-based entertainment (arcade, museum, theme park, other), robotics and embedded technologies, simulation (technical, scientific, military, training, architecture, other).

Platforms

Deploy everywhere. Mobile, desktop, console and AR/VR.

Get more details

Thousands of happy customers, including

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the limitations of the Free Trial version?

The Free Trial version allows you to create a project for non-commercial use only and is limited to 200 media assets in the Wwise SoundBanks. If you need more media assets, you can also request a free and unrestricted Non-Commercial License. To do so, please register your project here. Note that if you decide to commercialize your project and need to go beyond the 200 media asset limit, you are required to purchase a Wwise Commercial License.

How can I evaluate Wwise plug-ins?

The Wwise Free Trial version includes access to all Integrated Wwise plug-ins for use in both the authoring environment and in SoundBanks. To start an evaluation of any Premium plug-in, you must first register your project here. If you have already created a project that has been approved, you can contact the Wwise Developer Relations Team to request an Evaluation License for the specific plug-ins you'd like to try.

Note that after the Evaluation period has expired, Premium plug-ins will not be included in any built SoundBanks until you purchase the appropriate plug-in license.

Can I use my Wwise product License for another project?

The Wwise Project License is tied to a specific project (Licensee Title), so it cannot be used to create new titles. Doing so breaches the terms of the Audiokinetic Master License Agreement, or the Audiokinetic License Agreement, and the EULA. If you require an Evaluation License for a new project, please register your project here.

Will I be reminded when a current license is going to expire?

Yes, you will be reminded on your Audiokinetic Customer Portal project account page as well as in the SoundBanks Generation Log in Wwise. You will also receive a courteous email reminder from Audiokinetic.

What happens when my Wwise Limited Commercial License expires?

The Wwise Limited Commercial License is extendable by the user within the Audiokinetic Customer Portal project account page. A button to extend your Limited Commercial License will appear when you are within 30 days of your upcoming expiration.

Do you provide a Wwise License for educational use?

Absolutely! If you are a school, please go to the Teach Wwise section and click on the option that best suits you to contact us. If you are a student, please check out the list of schools under the Audiokinetic Creators Directory and find out if your school is registered. If not, please encourage your teacher to register your school. Otherwise please register your project here to obtain a Wwise Non-Commercial License.

See more

Getting Started

Have a question?

Contact us