由Audiokinetic开发和维护

Wwise 提供开放的 API,并且很容易集成到您个人的游戏引擎以及世界顶级的商业游戏引擎之中。

新的 Wwise Authoring API 可以让 Wwise 全面集成到任何引擎、工具和应用中去。它可以在任何支持 Internet 的语言,操作系统或环境中使用。

Wwise Unity 集成 是一款 Unity 插件。它使得开发者可以在 Unity 游戏中使用 Wwise 声音引擎。该集成包含一个 Unity 插件库,Wwise SDK API 的 C# 绑定, 一些有用的组件和编辑窗。

Wwise Unreal 集成 是一款用于评估的插件,也可以作为在 UE4 中使用 Wwise 的一个起点。这个集成并没有展示 Wwise 的所有特性。

经第三方分销

Wwise 可以轻松集成到自主开发的游戏引擎和世界顶级的商业游戏引擎之中,也可以集成到任何工具和应用中。第三方集成是由我们的合作伙伴开发和维护的。

本集成由Crytek开发和维护,并提供技术支持。所有的CryEngine授权和订阅版本都自带本集成。商业项目必须取得 Wwise 有限商用授权或者商用授权。CryEngine 用户在购买所有 Wwise 授权类型时都享有10%的折扣。

本集成由Amazon开发、维护,并提供技术支持。Wwise LTX for Amazon Lumberyard 是一个独家Wwise Authoring 工具环境,在Windows平台上免费使用;即将推出移动平台的支持。您可以 下载 Wwise LTX,作为 Lumberyard 的自带组件。如果想取得Wwise LTX的集成支持,请访问Lumberyard论坛。如果想取得Wwise LTX的技术支持,请访问Audiokinetic的社区 Q&A

本集成由 Steinberg 开发和维护。通过Game Audio Connect特性,尽情享受Nuendo 7(或更新版本)和Wwise之间实施无缝的连接吧。Steinberg Nuendo 为声音创作、作曲、对话录音、混音和中间件交互提供至高的兼容性、灵活性和最丰富的功能集。

本Orochi 3和Orochi 4集成由Silicon Studio集成和维护,并提供技术支持。适用于PlayStation 3,PlayStation 4,PlayStation Vita,Windows(DirectX 9 和 DirectX 11)和Xbox 360。

本集成由Autodesk开发、维护,并提供技术支持。所有Stingray授权用户均免费获取Wwise授权,且对所有支持平台有效。如果您想评估插件或者取得直接技术支持授权,请 联系我们

管理的社区

社区集成由社区开发和维护。如果您想更多地了解游戏引擎集成,请查看 Wwise SDK。如果您对创建自己的集成有兴趣,请查看新的 Wwise Authoring API,它可以让 Wwise 全面集成到任何引擎、工具和应用中去。

COCOS2DX 集成,作者 Kakyoism

该集成演示应用展示了如何将各种 Wwise 功能集成到您的游戏中。

GameMaker Studio 集成,作者 Caklassen

一款用于 GameMaker Studio 的 Wwise 插件。 GameMaker Studio 是一个游戏创作系统。

Reaper 集成,作者 Karl Davis

Reaper 扩展可以帮助在 Wwise 中迅速导入渲染的音频文件。

Soundminer 集成,作者 Justin Drury

Soundminer 是一个音频管理工具,可以帮助用户迅速找到和管理素材。

Audiokinetic developed & maintained

Wwise features an open API and integrates easily into in-house game engines and the world's top commercial game engines.

The new Wwise Authoring API allows the comprehensive integration of Wwise into any engine, tool, or application. It is usable from any Internet-capable language, operating system, or environment.

The Wwise Unity Integration is a Unity plug-in that allows the use of the Wwise Sound Engine in Unity games. The Integration consists of a Unity plug-in library, the Wwise SDK API bindings in C#, a few other helpful components and Editor windows.

The Wwise Unreal Integration is a plug-in intended for evaluation purposes, or as a starting point when working in UE4 while working with Wwise. Not all features of Wwise are exposed in this integration.

Third-party distributed

Wwise integrates easily into in-house game engines, the world's top commercial game engines, and any tool or application. Third-party integrations are developed and maintained by our partners.

This integration is developed, maintained, and supported by Crytek. It is included with all CryEngine licenses and subscriptions. For commercial projects, a Wwise Limited Commercial License or Commercial License is required. Note that there is a 10% discount on all Wwise license purchases for CryEngine users.

This integration is developed, maintained, and supported by Amazon. Wwise LTX for Amazon Lumberyard is an exclusive, streamlined Wwise Authoring Environment, and is available for free on Windows; mobile support is coming soon. You can download Wwise LTX as part of Lumberyard. For Wwise LTX Integration support, please visit the Lumberyard forums. For Wwise LTX support, please visit the Audiokinetic Community Q&A.

This integration is developed and maintained by Steinberg. Enjoy a real-time and seamless connection between Nuendo 7 or its later versions and Wwise, via the Game Audio Connect feature. Steinberg Nuendo offers the utmost compatibility and flexibility, and the richest feature set for sound creation, composing, dialog recording, mixing, and middleware interaction.

This integration in Orochi 3 and Orochi 4 is developed, maintained, and supported by Silicon Studio. It is available for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Windows (DirectX 9 & DirectX 11) and Xbox 360.

This integration is developed, maintained, and supported by Autodesk. All Stingray licensees receive a full Wwise license for free across all supported platforms. If you wish to evaluate plug-ins or acquire a direct support license, contact us.

Community managed

Community integrations are developed and maintained by the community. If you are interested in learning more about game engine integrations, check out the Wwise SDK. If you are interested in creating your own integrations, check out the new Wwise Authoring API, which allows the comprehensive integration of Wwise into any engine, tool, or application.

COCOS2DX integration by Kakyoism

This integration demo application contains a series of demonstrations on how to integrate various Wwise features into your game.

GameMaker Studio integration by Caklassen

A Wwise plug-in for GameMaker Studio. GameMaker Studio is a game creation system.

Reaper integration by Karl Davis

Reaper extension for quickly importing rendered audio files into Wwise.

Soundminer integration by Justin Drury

Soundminer is an audio management tool that helps users quickly find assets and manipulate them.

WAAPI Integrations by Bernard Rodrigue

WAAPI sample projects by Bernard Rodrigue, such as Jsfxr for Wwise, WAAPI Text-to-Speech, and WAAPI Import by Name, were built to demonstrate a few of the many features of WAAPI. Bernard discussed these samples in his talk at the Austin Game Conference in 2017 and in his blog, "Three Open Source Projects for the Wwise Authoring API".