此版本的开源第一人称游戏《Cube》为顺应相关要求,改用了《Wwise Adventure Game》示例游戏中的 Wwise Wwizard。作为 Wwise Wwizard,您可以搜集魔法药水和咒语,并通过挥动魔杖来投掷魔法宝石。此示例游戏配套提供 C++ 源码和 Wwise 工程,可结合 Wwise 101 和 201 认证学习材料使用。我们保证此魔改版《Cube》示例游戏中的所有机制和声音设计方式保持不变,而只会对部分音频素材进行修改,并重命名认证材料中的某些 Object 和 Event,以确保与新的非暴力玩法设计保持一致。

了解更多信息

Wwise Audio Lab (WAL) 是一个开源的,类似游戏的 3D 环境,它是由 Unreal Engine 4( 虚幻引擎 4)开发的,可以在 Mac、Windows、Oculus 和 HTC Vive 上运行。它展示了各种各样的空间音频方法和技术,比如基于几何构造的动态早期反射、声音门户、有向混响等等。在地图中分布的信息节点有助于识别声音传播现象,而游戏内的选项可用来对不同的空间音频方法做即时的 A-B(用前用后)比较。尽管 WAL 是为试验空间音频的性能而设计的,但该项目可完全定制,用户可以根据自己项目的实际情况在众多工具和方法中找到最优组合。

了解更多信息

Sample Project 是一个 Wwise 工程,并附带文档。通过典型的声音设计示例,它演示了基本的 Wwise 特性,比如脚步声结构、昼夜交替的环境声、互动音乐、MIDI、虚拟乐器,等等。我们希望您去打开这个工程看看,了解如何在一个完整的工程中创造性地使用 Wwise 来管理您的游戏音频。

了解更多信息

Wwise Adventure Game (WAG)是一款使用 Unity 开发,在 Windows、Mac、iOS 和 Android 上运行的第三人称动作冒险游戏。这是一款完整的游戏,其中包括任务、道具获取、击败敌人,还需要通过最终一战击败荼毒 Allegro 王国的瘟疫。

WAG 是开源的,并且带有完整的 Wwise 和 Unity 工程。因此,它是学习、实践 Unity Wwise 集成的最佳试验田。

了解更多信息

《Limbo》游戏及对应 Wwise 工程方便结合实际游戏使用 Wwise 来体验互动音频。您可以通过添加自有音频文件、改变音频行为、重新混音来修改游戏声音设计,并实时查看在实际游戏中会产生怎样的效果。注意,其中并未包含原始音频文件,只有 Wwise 工程和空的 Sound SFX 对象。此示例工程适用于对 Wwise 已经相当熟悉的用户。若对 Wwise 不熟,建议先参阅 Wwise-101 认证教材来学习 Wwise 知识。

了解更多信息

Wwise Authoring API Samples Pack 为您提供了面向指定任务的各种的示例,这些任务可以帮助您学习 WAAPI 的要点。您将能够在任何引擎、工具或应用程序中实现 Wwise 的全面集成,并且您将能够使用任何支持 internet 编程能力的程序语言、操作系统或环境来实现这一切。

了解更多信息

Wwise SDK 含若干示例,并包括以下源代码:效果器和源插件示例,集成示例,声音引擎示例 DLL,默认底层 I/O 和文件包实现,SoundFrame示例,和版本控制插件。

了解更多信息

Wwise Game Simulator(Wwise 游戏模拟器) 是一个带有 Wwise SDK 绑定的 LUA 解释器。 这个应用程序允许您使用简单的脚本语言 Lua 来重现游戏中声音的行为。Game Simulator 可以访问声音引擎的大部分功能,可以在把 Wwise 集成到游戏的声音引擎之前,用来验证声音的行为和了解 Wwise 在各个平台上的性能。

了解更多信息

Wwise 认证的学习资料包含手把手的指导和学习任务。通过完成 Wwise-101 认证项目,您将学习并尝试所有核心的 Wwise 特性。Wwise-201 认证项目将指导您使用 Wwise 来实现互动音乐。

了解更多信息

SoundSeed Impact ​Sample Project 提供了一些实际的例子,说明了该如何使用 SoundSeed Impact 插件来为撞击声创建有效的音效变化。这个项目展示了各种各样的合成器,旨在减少运行时的内存占用,同时增加声音的多样性。

了解更多信息

Interactive Music Sample Project(互动音乐示例工程)主打是围绕互动音乐功能集的互动歌曲。这首歌曲分拆为多个音乐段落,每条音乐段落被指派给有过渡的 State(状态)。马上您就会学习到怎样使用 Wwise 实现互动音乐,您学会了就能动手改变 State 并且试听过渡了。如果您想进一步了解相关信息,Audiokinetic 的 Louis-Xavier Buffoni 在他的文章 Dynamic Music Creation Using Wwise 中讲述了他如何使用 Wwise 来开发该互动音乐示例工程,并且在第二篇文章 Making Music Interactive : Elaboration of the Feature Set in Wwise 中讨论了一些例子。

了解更多信息

Jsfxr 是一款音效发生器,它使用预设来生成随机化的声音。通过使用 WAAPI,这个版本的 jsfxr 可将生成的声音导入到 Wwise 目录,而不需要手动保存文件到硬盘上。

了解更多信息

WAAPI Text-to-Speech 示例展示了使用 Windows 内建的文字转语音(text-to-speech)引擎来生成 WAV 文件,并通过扩展外部编辑器来直接将 WAV 文件导入到 Wwise 中。

了解更多信息

WAAPI 按名称来导入 示例展示了如何将 WAV 文件的导入自动化,并且也展示了如何将基于文件名来创建 Wwise 结构这一过程自动化,其中文件名是要遵循一定命名规则的。

了解更多信息

Cube is a full open-source first person shooter game, with C++ source code and a Wwise project with accompanying documentation. Cube can help you better understand how to integrate the Wwise sound engine into your game. This game was chosen as an example for the simplicity of its gameplay and is used by the 101 and 201 certification courses.. It provides a functional game to experiment with Wwise, and easily iterate on the project’s content while fine-tuning your real-time mixing skills and profiling what’s happening under the game’s hood.

Learn more

Wwise Audio Lab (WAL) is an open-source game-like 3D environment developed with Unreal Engine 4 running on Mac, Windows, Oculus, and HTC Vive. It showcases various spatial audio methods and technologies, such as geometry-informed dynamic early reflections, sound portals, oriented reverb, and more. Information nodes distributed in the maps help identify sound propagation phenomena, and in-game options allow for instant A-B comparison between various spatial audio approaches. Although the WAL is designed for experimenting with spatial audio features, the project is fully customizable for users interested in finding the perfect combination of tools and methods for their future projects.

Learn more

The Sample Project is a Wwise project accompanied with documentation. Through typical sound design examples, it demonstrates fundamental Wwise features such as footstep structures, day/night cycling ambiences, interactive music, MIDI, virtual instruments, and more. We encourage you to take a look at this project to see how you can creatively use Wwise to manage your game audio, in a complete project.

Learn more

The Wwise Project Adventure is comprised of a complete Wwise project along with a comprehensive handbook in PDF format by audio designer Damien Kastbauer. From basic authoring examples to more advanced topics such as performance optimizations and dynamic mixing, the handbook shows you how to implement interactive and dynamic audio for any game project using Wwise, covering the process from start to finish. The accompanying Wwise project allows you to take a hands-on approach to investigating the techniques as you go through the various chapters.

Learn more

The Limbo game and its corresponding Wwise project have been made available to the Wwise community to allow experimenting with interactive audio using Wwise along with an actual game. You will be able to monitor in real-time what happens under the hood in an actual game situation. You will also be able to modify the game sound design by changing audio behaviors, remixing, and replacing the original audio files. The Limbo game and its corresponding project is meant for users who are already familiar with Wwise. If you are unfamiliar with Wwise, we recommend that you start with the 101 certification course to learn about Wwise basics and best practices before you step into the Limbo project.

Learn more

The Wwise Authoring API Samples Pack provides you with various samples structured around tasks that help you learn WAAPI essentials. You will be able to create comprehensive integrations of Wwise into any engine, tool, or application, and you will be able to do so with any Internet-capable language, operating system, or environment.

Learn more

The Wwise SDK contains several samples with source code. Sample Effect and Source Plug-ins, Integration Demo, Sound Engine Sample DLL, Default Low-Level I/O and File Packager Implementation, SoundFrame Samples, and Source Control Plug-ins.

Learn more

The Wwise Game Simulator is a LUA interpreter with Wwise SDK bindings. This application allows you to use the simple scripting language Lua to reproduce exactly how sounds behave in your game. The Game Simulator can access most functionalities of the sound engine, allowing you to validate sound behaviors and profile the performance of Wwise on each platform before the integration of Wwise into your game's sound engine.

Learn more

Wwise Certification learning material include step-by-step instructions and learning tasks. You’ll be able to learn and try out all core Wwise features by following the Wwise-101 certification program. The Wwise-201 certification program will guide you through using Wwise for interactive music.

Learn more

The SoundSeed Impact ​Sample Project provides practical examples on how the SoundSeed Impact plug-in can be used to create effective sound effect variations for impact sound types. This project showcases various examples of synthesis all aiming at reducing the runtime memory footprint while increasing sound variability.

Learn more

The Interactive Music Sample Project features an interactive song built around the interactive music feature set. The song is split up in segments that are assigned to States with transitions. You will be able to change States and listen to the transitions as you quickly learn how Wwise can be used for interactive music. For more details, Audiokinetic’s Louis-Xavier Buffoni explains how he developed this interactive music sample project using Wwise in his article Dynamic Music Creation Using Wwise, and illustrates examples in a second article, Making Music Interactive : Elaboration of the Feature Set in Wwise.

Learn more

Jsfxr is a sound effect generator, which uses presets to generate randomized sounds. By using WAAPI, this version of jsfxr allows generated sounds to be imported to the Wwise directory without the need to manually save files on the hard disk.

Learn more

The WAAPI Text-to-Speech sample demonstrates how to generate WAV files using the Windows built-in text-to-speech engine, and how to import them to Wwise directly by extending Wwise with an external editor.

Learn more

The WAAPI Import by Name sample demonstrates how to automate importation of WAV files and the creation of Wwise structures from filenames using a filename convention.

Learn more